Home
Contact Us
Who We Are

     Program Information

Church Calendar - List Format
Church Calendar - Grid Format
Program Times & Directions

     Links

2016 Discipline online
Greater Detroit District
Greater Detroit District Info
Hands4Detroit
Michigan Area Conference
UMCOR
Demographics Dot Map

Other Resources





Devotions


Events Calendar

Sat Mar 28   10:00 am - 12:00 pm   Prayer Brunch ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Mar 29   11:00 am   Worship

Wed Apr 1   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle - See: Eleanor Roleston
Fri Apr 3   5:30 - 7:00 pm   Fish Fry ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Apr 5   11:00 am   Worship

Wed Apr 8   12:00 pm   Young At Heart ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Worship Committee Meeting
Thu Apr 9   3:30 pm   Finance Committee Meeting
Sat Apr 11   1:00 pm   Easter Egg Hunt ~ Church Grounds And Fellowship Hall
Sun Apr 12   11:00 am   Worship

Mon Apr 13   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Apr 14   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study ~ Location - Tbd
Fri Apr 17   6:00 pm   Ladies Night Out ~ Location - Tbd
Sun Apr 19   11:00 am   Worship

Mon Apr 20   11:30 am   Young At Heart - Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Apr 26   11:00 am   Worship

Tue Apr 28   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study ~ Location - Tbd
Sun May 3   11:00 am   Worship Service
      2:00 pm   Donna Edwards Students Recital ~ Sanctuary

Wed May 6   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle - See: Eleanor Roleston
Sun May 10   11:00 am   Worship Service

Mon May 11   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue May 12   6:00 pm   Greentrees North Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Wed May 13   7:00 pm   Worship Committee Meeting
Fri May 15   6:00 pm   Ladies Night Out ~ Location - Tbd
Sun May 17   11:00 am   Worship Service

Mon May 18   11:30 am   Young At Heart - Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun May 24   11:00 am   Worship Service

Sun May 31   11:00 am   Worship Service

Wed Jun 3   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle - See: Eleanor Roleston
Sun Jun 7   11:00 am   Worship Service

Mon Jun 8   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Wed Jun 10   7:00 pm   Worship Committee Meeting
Thu Jun 11   3:30 pm   Finance Committee Meeting
Sun Jun 14   11:00 am   Worship Service

Mon Jun 15   11:30 am   Young At Heart - Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Jun 19   6:00 pm   Ladies Night Out ~ Location - Tbd
Sun Jun 21   11:00 am   Worship Service

Tue Jun 23   4:00 pm   Sandcastles Grief Support Program ~ Meeting Rooms
Sun Jun 28   11:00 am   Worship Service

Wed Jul 1   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle - See: Eleanor Roleston
Sun Jul 5   11:00 am   Worship Service

Sun Jul 12   11:00 am   Worship Service

Mon Jul 13   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Jul 14   4:00 pm   Sand Castles Grief Support Program ~ Meeting Rooms
Fri Jul 17   6:00 pm   Ladies Night Out ~ Location - Tbd
Sun Jul 19   11:00 am   Worship Service

Mon Jul 20   11:30 am   Young At Heart - Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Jul 26   11:00 am   Worship Service

Tue Jul 28   4:00 pm   Sand Castles Grief Support Program ~ Meeting Rooms
Sun Aug 2   11:00 am   Worship Service

Wed Aug 5   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle - See: Eleanor Roleston
Sun Aug 9   11:00 am   Worship Service

Thu Aug 13   3:30 pm   Finance Committee Meeting
Sun Aug 16   11:00 am   Worship Service

Mon Aug 17   11:30 am   Young At Heart - Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Aug 21   6:00 pm   Ladies Night Out ~ Location - Tbd
Sun Aug 23   11:00 am   Worship Service

Sun Aug 30   11:00 am   Worship Service

Wed Sep 2   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle - See: Eleanor Roleston

Fri Sep 18   6:00 pm   Ladies Night Out ~ Location - Tbd

Wed Oct 7   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle - See: Eleanor Roleston

Fri Oct 16   6:00 pm   Ladies Night Out ~ Location - Tbd

Wed Nov 4   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle - See: Eleanor Roleston

Tue Nov 10   6:00 pm   Greentrees North Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall

Fri Nov 20   6:00 pm   Ladies Night Out ~ Location - Tbd

Wed Dec 2   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle - See: Eleanor Roleston

Fri Dec 18   6:00 pm   Ladies Night Out ~ Location - Tbd