Home
Contact Us
Who We Are

     Program Information

Church Calendar - List Format
Church Calendar - Grid Format
Program Times & Directions

     Links

2016 Discipline online
Greater Detroit District
Greater Detroit District Info
Hands4Detroit
Michigan Area Conference
UMCOR
Demographics Dot Map

Other Resources

Check out the church Facebook page:





Devotions





Events Calendar

Sun Aug 25   11:00 am   Worship

Sun Sep 1   11:00 am   Worship

Tue Sep 3   7:00 pm   SPRC Meeting ~ Downstairs Meeting Room
Sun Sep 8   11:00 am   Worship

Mon Sep 9   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Sep 15   11:00 am   Worship

Thu Sep 19   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sat Sep 21   9:00 am - 1:30 pm   Greater Detroit District Annual Conference ~ Rochester St Paul Umc
Sun Sep 22   11:00 am   Worship

Tue Sep 24   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Sep 26   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Sep 29   11:00 am   Worship

Thu Oct 3   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sat Oct 5   9:00 am - 3:00 pm   Hands 4 Detroit ~ Warrendale Area Of Sw Detroit
      3:00 - 8:00 pm   Shelby Wilder Baby Shower (waiting For Approval) ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Oct 6   11:00 am   Worship

Tue Oct 8   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Oct 10   3:30 am   Finance Meeting
      9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Oct 14   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Oct 17   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Tue Oct 22   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Oct 24   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Oct 31   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Nov 7   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Nov 11   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Nov 12   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Nov 14   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Nov 18   6:00 - 9:00 pm   Greentrees North Association Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Nov 21   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Tue Nov 26   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Nov 28   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Dec 5   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Dec 9   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Dec 10   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Dec 12   3:30 am   Finance Meeting
      9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Fri Mar 6   3:00 pm   Test Input