Home
Contact Us
Who We Are

     Program Information

Church Calendar - List Format
Church Calendar - Grid Format
Program Times & Directions

     Links

2016 Discipline online
Greater Detroit District
Greater Detroit District Info
Hands4Detroit
Michigan Area Conference
UMCOR
Demographics Dot Map

Other Resources

Check out the church Facebook page:







Devotions



Events Calendar

Fri Jul 19   6:00 pm   Ladies Night Out 6:15 At Carrabas ~ Tba
Sun Jul 21   11:00 am   Worship

Sun Jul 28   11:00 am   Worship

Sun Aug 4   11:00 am   Worship
      12:15 pm   Lunch After Church ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Aug 8   3:30 am   Finance Meeting
Sun Aug 11   11:00 am   Worship

Mon Aug 12   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Wed Aug 14   12:00 pm   Young At Heart game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Aug 18   11:00 am   Worship

Sun Aug 25   11:00 am   Worship

Sun Sep 1   11:00 am   Worship

Sun Sep 8   11:00 am   Worship

Mon Sep 9   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Sep 19   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sat Sep 21   9:00 am - 1:30 pm   Greater Detroit District Annual Conference ~ Rochester St Paul Umc

Tue Sep 24   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Sep 26   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Oct 3   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sat Oct 5   3:00 - 8:00 pm   Shelby Wilder Baby Shower (waiting For Approval) ~ Fellowship Hall

Tue Oct 8   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Oct 10   3:30 am   Finance Meeting
      9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Oct 14   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Oct 17   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Tue Oct 22   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Oct 24   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Oct 31   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Nov 7   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Nov 11   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Nov 12   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Nov 14   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Nov 18   6:00 - 9:00 pm   Greentrees North Association Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Nov 21   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Tue Nov 26   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Nov 28   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Dec 5   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Dec 9   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Dec 10   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Dec 12   3:30 am   Finance Meeting
      9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Fri Mar 6   3:00 pm   Test Input