Home
Contact Us
Who We Are

     Program Information

Church Calendar - List Format
Church Calendar - Grid Format
Program Times & Directions

     Links

2016 Discipline online
Greater Detroit District
Greater Detroit District Info
Hands4Detroit
Michigan Area Conference
UMCOR
Demographics Dot Map

Other Resources





Devotions



Check out the church Facebook page:



Events Calendar

Thu Oct 17   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Oct 18   6:00 pm   Ladies Night Out
Sun Oct 20   11:00 am   Worship
      3:00 - 5:00 pm   United Methodist Women Tea ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Oct 21   11:30 am   Young At Heart - Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Oct 22   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Oct 24   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Oct 27   11:00 am   Worship

Thu Oct 31   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sat Nov 2   2:00 - 6:00 pm   GDD Communications Committee Meeting ~ Downstairs Meeting Room
Sun Nov 3   11:00 am   Worship

Thu Nov 7   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Nov 10   11:00 am   Worship

Mon Nov 11   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Nov 12   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Nov 14   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Nov 17   11:00 am   Worship
      4:00 pm   Jazz Concert ~ Sanctuary ~ See: Donna Edwards

Mon Nov 18   6:00 - 9:00 pm   Greentrees North Association Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Nov 21   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Tue Nov 26   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Nov 28   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Dec 5   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Dec 9   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Dec 10   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Dec 12   3:30 am   Finance Meeting
      9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall