Home
Contact Us
Who We Are

     Program Information

Church Calendar - List Format
Church Calendar - Grid Format
Newsletters
Program Times & Directions
Sermon / Bulletin Archive

     Links

DAC Journals
Detroit Conference
Detroit Renaissance District
Detroit Renaissance District Info
Detroit Renaissance District UMM
Hands4Detroit
UMCOR
Demographics Dot Map

Other Resources







Devotions

Check out the church Facebook page:



Events Calendar

Sun Jan 21   10:00 am   Worship

Tue Jan 23   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed Jan 24   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Den Mtg
Thu Jan 25   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Jan 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter
      10:00 am   Worship

Mon Jan 29   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Comm Mtg
Thu Feb 1   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Staff Parish Relations
Fri Feb 2   6:00 - 9:00 pm   Pack 1049 Pinewood Derby Set Up ~ Fellowship Hall
Sat Feb 3   8:00 am - 3:00 pm   Pack 1049 Pinewood Derby ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Feb 4   10:00 am   Worship

Tue Feb 6   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed Feb 7   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Den Mtg
Thu Feb 8   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      3:30 pm   Finance
Sun Feb 11   9:30 am   UMW Meeting
      10:00 am   Worship

Mon Feb 12   6:30 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Wed Feb 14     Ash Wednesday
      12:00 pm   YAH Game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Feb 15   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Feb 16   6:30 pm   Ladies Night Out
Sun Feb 18   10:00 am   Worship

Mon Feb 19   11:30 am   Young At Heart Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Feb 20   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Feb 22   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Feb 25   10:00 am   Worship

Mon Feb 26   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Comm Mtg
Wed Feb 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter
      12:00 pm   Friendly Circle ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Den Mtg
Thu Mar 1   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Mar 4   10:00 am   Worship

Mon Mar 5   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Comm Mtg
Tue Mar 6   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed Mar 7   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle ~ Fellowship Hall
      6:30 pm   Pack 1049 Den Mtg
Thu Mar 8   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Mar 11   9:30 am   UMW Meeting
      10:00 am   Worship

Mon Mar 12   6:30 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Wed Mar 14   12:00 pm   YAH Game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Mar 15   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Mar 16   6:30 pm   Ladies Night Out

Mon Mar 19   11:30 am   Young At Heart Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Mar 20   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
      7:00 pm   Trustee Mtg
Thu Mar 22   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Mar 25   11:00 am   Palm Sunday

Wed Mar 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter
Thu Mar 29   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      10:00 am   Maunday Thursday
Sun Apr 1   10:00 am   Easter Sunday

Wed Apr 4   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Apr 5   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Apr 8   9:30 am   UMW Meeting

Mon Apr 9   6:30 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Comm Mtg
Tue Apr 10   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed Apr 11   12:00 pm   YAH Game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
      6:30 pm   Pack 1049 Den Mtg
Thu Apr 12   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      3:30 pm   Finance

Mon Apr 16   11:30 am   Young At Heart Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Apr 19   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Apr 20   6:30 pm   Ladies Night Out

Tue Apr 24   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Apr 26   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall
Sat Apr 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter

Wed May 2   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu May 3   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      3:30 pm   Staff Parish Relations

Mon May 7   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Comm Mtg
Tue May 8   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed May 9   12:00 pm   YAH Game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu May 10   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon May 14   6:30 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue May 15   7:00 pm   Trustee Mtg
Thu May 17   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri May 18   6:30 pm   Ladies Night Out

Mon May 21   11:30 am   Young At Heart Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue May 22   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu May 24   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon May 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter
Thu May 31   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Wed Jun 6   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Jun 7   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      3:30 pm   Finance
Sun Jun 10   9:30 am   UMW Meeting

Mon Jun 11   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
      6:30 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Wed Jun 13   12:00 pm   YAH Game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Jun 14   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Jun 15   6:30 pm   Ladies Night Out

Mon Jun 18   11:30 am   Young At Heart Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Jun 19   5:00 - 9:00 pm   Sandcastles Training Session
Thu Jun 21   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Jun 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter
      9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Jul 5   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Jul 9   6:30 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Wed Jul 11   12:00 pm   YAH Game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Jul 12   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Jul 16   11:30 am   Young At Heart Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Jul 17   5:00 - 9:00 pm   Sandcastles Training Session
      7:00 pm   Trustee Mtg
Thu Jul 19   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Jul 20   6:30 pm   Ladies Night Out

Thu Jul 26   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall
Sat Jul 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter

Tue Jul 31   5:00 - 9:00 pm   Sandcastles Training Session
Thu Aug 2   3:30 pm   Staff Parish Relations

Wed Aug 8   12:00 pm   YAH Game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Aug 9   3:30 pm   Finance
Sun Aug 12   9:30 am   UMW Meeting

Mon Aug 13   6:30 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Aug 17   6:30 pm   Ladies Night Out

Mon Aug 20   11:30 am   Young At Heart Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Aug 23   7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall

Tue Aug 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter

Wed Sep 5   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Sep 9   9:30 am   UMW Meeting

Mon Sep 10   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
      6:30 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Sep 11   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed Sep 12   12:00 pm   YAH Game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Sep 14   6:30 pm   Ladies Night Out

Mon Sep 17   11:30 am   Young At Heart Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Sep 18   7:00 pm   Trustee Mtg

Tue Sep 25   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Sep 27   7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Sep 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter

Wed Oct 3   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Oct 7   9:30 am   UMW Meeting

Mon Oct 8   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
      6:30 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Oct 9   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed Oct 10   12:00 pm   YAH Game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Oct 11   3:30 pm   Finance

Mon Oct 15   11:30 am   Young At Heart Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Oct 19   6:30 pm   Ladies Night Out

Tue Oct 23   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Oct 25   7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Oct 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter

Thu Nov 1   3:30 pm   Staff Parish Relations

Tue Nov 6   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed Nov 7   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Nov 11   9:30 am   UMW Meeting

Mon Nov 12   6:30 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Wed Nov 14   12:00 pm   YAH Game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Nov 16   6:30 pm   Ladies Night Out

Mon Nov 19   11:30 am   Young At Heart Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall