Home
Contact Us
Who We Are

     Program Information

Church Calendar - List Format
Church Calendar - Grid Format
Newsletters
Program Times & Directions
Sermon / Bulletin Archive

     Links

2016 Discipline online
DAC Journals
Greater Detroit District
Greater Detroit District Info
Hands4Detroit
Michigan Area Conference
UMCOR
Demographics Dot Map

Other Resources







Devotions

Check out the church Facebook page:



Events Calendar

Thu Sep 20   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sat Sep 22   12:00 - 7:00 pm   Groves Band Festival - Overflow Parking ~ Parking Lot
Sun Sep 23   11:00 am   Worship Back To Church - Invite Friends And Family

Tue Sep 25   6:30 pm   Pack 1049 Den Mtg
      7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed Sep 26   6:30 pm   Pack 1049 Den Mtg
Thu Sep 27   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Sep 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter
Sun Sep 30   11:00 am   Worship
      3:15 - 4:00 pm   Staff Parish Relations Committee Meet With D S ~ Meeting Room
      4:00 pm   Charge Conference
      4:00 pm   Church Charge Conference ~ BHUMC Santuary

Mon Oct 1   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Comm Mtg
Wed Oct 3   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Oct 4   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Oct 7   11:00 am   Worship
      11:30 am   UMW Meeting

Mon Oct 8   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Oct 9   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed Oct 10   12:00 pm   YAH Game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Oct 11   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      3:30 pm   Finance
Sun Oct 14   11:00 am   Worship

Mon Oct 15   11:30 am   Young At Heart Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Oct 16   6:30 pm   Pack 1049 Den Mtg
Thu Oct 18   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Oct 19   6:30 pm   Ladies Night Out
Sun Oct 21   11:00 am   Worship

Tue Oct 23   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed Oct 24   6:30 pm   Pack 1049 Den Mtg
Thu Oct 25   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Oct 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter
      11:00 am   Worship

Mon Oct 29   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Comm Mtg
Thu Nov 1   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      3:30 pm   Staff Parish Relations
Sun Nov 4   11:00 am   Worship

Wed Nov 7   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Nov 8   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Nov 11   11:00 am   Worship
      11:30 am   UMW Meeting

Mon Nov 12   6:30 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Nov 13   6:00 - 9:00 pm   Greentrees North Association Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed Nov 14   12:00 pm   YAH Game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Nov 15   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Nov 16   6:30 pm   Ladies Night Out

Mon Nov 19   11:30 am   Young At Heart Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Nov 20   7:00 pm   Trustee Mtg
Thu Nov 22   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall

Tue Nov 27   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed Nov 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter
Thu Nov 29   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Dec 3   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Comm Mtg
Wed Dec 5   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Dec 6   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Dec 10   6:30 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Dec 11   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed Dec 12   12:00 pm   YAH Game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Dec 13   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      3:30 pm   Finance
Fri Dec 14   6:30 pm   Ladies Night Out

Mon Dec 17   11:30 am   Young At Heart Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Dec 20   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Dec 27   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Dec 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter

Thu Jan 3   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Jan 7   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Comm Mtg
Thu Jan 10   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Jan 17   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Jan 24   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Jan 28   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Comm Mtg
Thu Jan 31   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Feb 1   5:00 - 9:00 pm   Pack 1049 Pinewood Derby Set Up ~ Fellowship Hall
Sat Feb 2   8:00 am - 3:00 pm   Pack 1049 Pinewood Derby ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Feb 25   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Comm Mtg

Mon Apr 8   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Comm Mtg

Mon May 6   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Comm Mtg