Home
Contact Us
Who We Are

     Program Information

Church Calendar - List Format
Church Calendar - Grid Format
Program Times & Directions
Sermon / Bulletin Archive

     Links

2016 Discipline online
DAC Journals
Greater Detroit District
Greater Detroit District Info
Hands4Detroit
Michigan Area Conference
UMCOR
Demographics Dot Map

Other Resources





Devotions



Check out the church Facebook page:



Events Calendar

Sun Jan 20   11:00 am   Worship

Tue Jan 22   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study ~ Almas Home
      7:00 pm   Steering Committee Meeting
Wed Jan 23   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Den Mtg
Thu Jan 24   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Jan 27   11:00 am   Worship

Mon Jan 28   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Comm Mtg
Wed Jan 30   6:30 pm   Pack 1049 Den Mtg
Thu Jan 31   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Feb 1   5:00 - 9:00 pm   Pack 1049 Pinewood Derby Set Up ~ Fellowship Hall
Sat Feb 2   8:00 am - 3:00 pm   Pack 1049 Pinewood Derby ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Feb 3   11:00 am   Worship
      12:15 pm   Lunch After Church ~ Fellowship Hall

Wed Feb 6   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Den Mtg
Thu Feb 7   7:00 - 9:00 pm   Board Of Religion And Race ~ Meeting Room
Sun Feb 10   11:00 am   Worship

Mon Feb 11   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Feb 12   7:00 pm   Worship Committee Meeting
Wed Feb 13   6:30 pm   Pack 1049 Den Mtg
Sun Feb 17   11:00 am   Worship

Tue Feb 19   7:00 pm   Steering Committee Meeting
Sun Feb 24   11:00 am   Worship

Mon Feb 25   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Comm Mtg
Wed Feb 27   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Den Mtg
Sun Mar 3   11:00 am   Worship
      12:15 pm   Lunch After Church ~ ~ Fellowship Hall

Sat Mar 9   9:00 am - 12:00 pm   GDD UMW Mission Workshop ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Mar 10   11:00 am   Worship

Mon Mar 11   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall

Tue Mar 19   7:00 pm   Steering Committee Meeting
Wed Mar 20   6:30 pm   Pack 1049 Den Mtg

Wed Mar 27   6:30 pm   Pack 1049 Den Mtg

Sun Apr 7   12:15 am   Lunch After Church ~ Fellowship Hall
      2:00 - 6:00 pm   JFON Volunteer Appreciation Coffee ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Apr 8   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Comm Mtg
Wed Apr 10   6:30 pm   Pack 1049 Den Mtg

Fri Apr 26   6:30 pm   Church Yard Clean Up W/ Scouts

Wed May 1   6:30 pm   Pack 1049 Den Mtg

Mon May 6   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Comm Mtg

Mon May 13   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Jun 10   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Jul 8   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Aug 12   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Sep 9   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Oct 14   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Nov 11   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall