Home
Contact Us
Who We Are

     Program Information

Church Calendar - List Format
Church Calendar - Grid Format
Program Times & Directions

     Links

2016 Discipline online
DAC Journals
Greater Detroit District
Greater Detroit District Info
Hands4Detroit
Michigan Area Conference
UMCOR
Demographics Dot Map

Other Resources





Devotions

Check out the church Facebook page:





Events Calendar

Wed May 22   6:00 - 9:00 pm   Birmingham Community Montessori Music Night ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu May 23   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri May 24   6:00 pm   Cooley / Thomas Wedding Rehearsal ~ Sanctuary
Sat May 25   3:00 pm   Cooley / Thomas Wedding Ceremony
Sun May 26   11:00 am   Worship

Tue May 28   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu May 30   9:15 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Jun 2   11:00 am   Worship
      12:15 pm   Lunch After Church ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Jun 6   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Jun 9   11:00 am   Worship

Mon Jun 10   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Jun 11   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Jun 13   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Jun 16   11:00 am   Worship

Tue Jun 18   5:00 pm   Sand Castles
Thu Jun 20   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Jun 23   11:00 am   Worship

Tue Jun 25   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Jun 27   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Jun 30   11:00 am   Worship Service

Thu Jul 4   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Jul 7   11:00 am   Worship
      12:15 pm   Lunch After Church

Mon Jul 8   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Jul 9   5:00 pm   Sand Castles
      7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
      7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Jul 11   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Jul 14   11:00 am   Worship

Thu Jul 18   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Jul 22   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Tue Jul 23   5:00 pm   Sand Castles Summer Program
      7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Jul 25   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Aug 1   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Aug 4   11:00 am   Worship
      12:15 pm   Lunch After Church ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Aug 8   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Aug 12   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Aug 13   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Aug 15   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Aug 22   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Tue Aug 27   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Aug 29   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Sep 5   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Sep 9   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Sep 10   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Sep 12   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Sep 19   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sat Sep 21   9:00 am - 1:30 pm   Greater Detroit District Annual Conference ~ Rochester St Paul Umc

Tue Sep 24   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Sep 26   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Oct 3   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Tue Oct 8   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Oct 10   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Oct 14   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Oct 17   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Tue Oct 22   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Oct 24   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Oct 31   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Nov 7   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Nov 11   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Nov 12   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Nov 14   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Nov 18   6:00 - 9:00 pm   Greentrees North Association Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Nov 21   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Tue Nov 26   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Nov 28   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Thu Dec 5   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Dec 9   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Dec 10   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Dec 12   9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall

Fri Mar 6   3:00 pm   Test Input