Home
Contact Us
Who We Are

     Program Information

Church Calendar - List Format
Church Calendar - Grid Format
Newsletters
Program Times & Directions
Sermon / Bulletin Archive

     Links

DAC Journals
Detroit Conference
Detroit Renaissance District
Detroit Renaissance District Info
Detroit Renaissance District UMM
Hands4Detroit
UMCOR
Demographics Dot Map

Other Resources



Devotions





Check out the church Facebook page:



Events Calendar

Sat Jul 21   10:00 am - 3:00 pm   Groves Cheerleading Car Wash
Sun Jul 22   11:00 am   Worship

Thu Jul 26   7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall
Sat Jul 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter
Sun Jul 29   11:00 am   Worship

Tue Jul 31   5:00 - 9:00 pm   Sandcastles Training Session
Sun Aug 5   11:00 am   Worship

Wed Aug 8   12:00 pm   YAH Game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Aug 9   3:30 pm   Finance
Sun Aug 12   11:00 am   Worship
      12:30 pm   UMW Meeting

Mon Aug 13   6:30 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Aug 17   6:30 pm   Ladies Night Out

Mon Aug 20   11:30 am   Young At Heart Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Aug 23   7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall
Sat Aug 25   10:00 am - 3:00 pm   Groves Pom Pon Car Wash

Mon Aug 27   7:00 pm   Pack 1049 Comm Mtg
Tue Aug 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter

Wed Sep 5   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Sep 9   11:30 am   UMW Meeting

Mon Sep 10   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
      6:30 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Sep 11   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed Sep 12   12:00 pm   YAH Game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Sep 14   6:30 pm   Ladies Night Out

Mon Sep 17   11:30 am   Young At Heart Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Sep 18   7:00 pm   Trustee Mtg

Tue Sep 25   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Sep 27   7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Sep 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter

Wed Oct 3   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Oct 7   11:30 am   UMW Meeting

Mon Oct 8   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
      6:30 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Oct 9   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed Oct 10   12:00 pm   YAH Game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Oct 11   3:30 pm   Finance

Mon Oct 15   11:30 am   Young At Heart Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Oct 19   6:30 pm   Ladies Night Out

Tue Oct 23   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Oct 25   7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Oct 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter

Thu Nov 1   3:30 pm   Staff Parish Relations

Wed Nov 7   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Nov 11   11:30 am   UMW Meeting

Mon Nov 12   6:30 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Nov 13   6:00 - 9:00 pm   Greentrees North Association Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
      7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed Nov 14   12:00 pm   YAH Game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
Fri Nov 16   6:30 pm   Ladies Night Out

Mon Nov 19   11:30 am   Young At Heart Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Nov 20   7:00 pm   Trustee Mtg
Thu Nov 22   7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall

Tue Nov 27   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed Nov 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter

Wed Dec 5   12:00 pm   Friendly Circle ~ Fellowship Hall

Mon Dec 10   6:30 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Dec 11   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Wed Dec 12   12:00 pm   YAH Game Day ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Dec 13   3:30 pm   Finance
Fri Dec 14   6:30 pm   Ladies Night Out

Mon Dec 17   11:30 am   Young At Heart Luncheon ~ Fellowship Hall
Thu Dec 20   7:00 pm   Church Council ~ Fellowship Hall

Fri Dec 28   9:00 am   Articles Due For Next Month Bugle Newsletter