Home
Contact Us
Who We Are

     Program Information

Church Calendar - List Format
Church Calendar - Grid Format
Program Times & Directions

     Links

2016 Discipline online
Greater Detroit District
Greater Detroit District Info
Hands4Detroit
Michigan Area Conference
UMCOR
Demographics Dot Map

Other Resources




Devotions



Check out the church Facebook page:




Events Calendar

Sun Dec 8   11:00 am   Worship

Mon Dec 9   6:00 pm   UMW Executive Team Meeting ~ Fellowship Hall
Tue Dec 10   7:00 pm   Ladies Bible Study
Thu Dec 12   3:30 am   Finance Meeting
      9:15 - 11:00 am   Precepts Bible Study ~ Fellowship Hall
Sat Dec 14   8:30 am - 12:30 pm   GDD Communications Mtg ~ Meeting Room
Sun Dec 15   11:00 am   Worship

Wed Dec 18   6:00 pm   Greater Detroit District Lay Leaders ~ Fellowship Hall
Sun Dec 22   11:00 am   Worship

Sun Dec 29   11:00 am   Worship

Sun Jan 5   11:00 am   Worship

Sun Jan 12   11:00 am   Worship

Sun Jan 19   11:00 am   Worship